Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Dzenitis

John Dzenitis

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dzenitis
"Our family has had personal insurance with Betty Taylor/ State Farm since we moved to California in 2001, and since 2019 also our art furniture business work van is with Betty as well. Betty and her office have always been an absolute pleasure to work with, and super fast and helpful when we have had the occasional claim. I just changed my business mailing address by calling Betty, and again it was super fast and easy! Thanks Betty and Tammy!"
Profile photo of Curt Degler

Curt Degler

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Degler
"I had some confounding bureaucratic problems, seemingly insoluble, getting standard coverage on a sedan with a very large and automated impersonal Insurer in California. I was referred by my relative to Betty Taylor and Tammy Yorton's State Farm Office in Livermore who answered the phone on the second ring and who with what must be a magic wand completely solved the problem in mere minutes at a discount over the other insurer saving me from sleepless nights and a bad case of anxiety. Wonderful people and totally personable service. Unfortunately my small vehicle was later side-swiped by a Peterbilt truck and flatbed causing a terrible wreck from which I emerged miraculously uninjured but totaled my poor car. The claims process with State Farm was incredibly easy and their website the easiest to navigate. They arranged for a loaner car the next day and I got the residual value of my car paid to me in a breathtakingly fast week. In this era of robot calls, non-functional websites, and astounding delays I have to say that the office of Betty Taylor and State Farm are standouts for fast and human service and about the best of any bank, government or insurance I have ever had dealings with. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Dave Marshall

Dave Marshall

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Marshall
"Betty and her team are wonderful. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and with Betty & Team since 2007. I compare insurance companies every 2 years and no one has come close to State Farm or the level of customer service I get with Betty and team."
Profile photo of Peter Holmes

Peter Holmes

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Holmes
"We changed from one insurance agency to State Farm in Livermore. She made it so easy and painless. Such a pleasant experience. Of course her rates were lower as well. Highly recommended ;)"
Profile photo of Jeff Roberts

Jeff Roberts

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Roberts
"Long time excellent, personalized service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Quaresma

Kevin Quaresma

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Quaresma
"Tammy was beyond understanding and patient with us as we went over policy options and price points. We ended up getting over 9x the coverage we used to have with our old company of 5+ years. This all came out to less then half the price we were paying before. Tammy for sure is a great agent that is there for you with answers to all your questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alicia Fulk

Alicia Fulk

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Fulk
"Best rate after calling numerous companies, and offered exclusion policy that saved me $60 per month."
Profile photo of Pamela Sanchez

Pamela Sanchez

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Sanchez
"Hi all, Betty and Tammy are awesome. We needed to shop around for new Homeowners and Auto policy and when we called, they picked up the phone right away! With our old company of over 40 years, we had to wait for hours, and the call was not as personal. The team saved us over $1400.00. We love the customer service, and the saving is a wow factor. Don't wait like we did make the move to Betty Taylor at State Farm you can't go wrong."
Profile photo of Ken Lim

Ken Lim

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lim
"Betty and Tammy have very good customer service A++++. Whenever I need something change with my policy or add another car. I emailed them and they respond very fast."
Profile photo of Stephanie Tibbs

Stephanie Tibbs

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tibbs
"Betty and her team are always there to help! She has assisted me and my son with several tricky situations, and we have always come out winning. The team is friendly, responsive, and attentive!"
Profile photo of Alicia Jordan

Alicia Jordan

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Jordan
"I cannot say enough good things about Betty and Tammy! They are truly amazing at what they do. Their responses are always timely and they make sure to keep me in the loop at all times with any changes or issues. They go above and beyond to resolve any problems that arise. We could not ask for better Insurance Agents!"
Profile photo of Micha Riemer

Micha Riemer

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micha Riemer
"Betty and staff have always been available to us for our insurance needs. So appreciative of the fact that we know we can always speak directly to either Betty or her staff instead of an agent who isn't familiar with us. Very pleased with Betty Taylor and State Farm."
Profile photo of Joan Houston

Joan Houston

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Houston
"Betty's been my agent for a very long time. I've gotten to know her and Tammy over the years and completely trust them to handle my insurance needs with the utmost integrity and competence. Any questions I have about the intricacies of the insurance world (and I have a LOT of 'em) are answered quickly and thoroughly. It's one less thing I have to worry about in this crazy world!"
Profile photo of Cu Le

Cu Le

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cu Le
"I have no complaints. State Farm is always here to help me with my needs. Very experienced and was able to answer all my hard questions. I have all kinds of insurance with State Farm which are life, car, and home insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Morana

Amanda Morana

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Morana
"I’ve been insured with these ladies since I first got my license 15 years ago. Even moving out of the county, I’ve stayed with them. Always helpful and available; they go above and beyond to make suree I get the best rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of CLINTON GARNER

CLINTON GARNER

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CLINTON GARNER
"Betty An d Tammy are alwys helpful and attentive to any needs..."
Profile photo of Michelle Mondon

Michelle Mondon

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mondon
"Awesome customer service from Betty and Tammy. They are always very helpful and super fast. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Jami Roberts

Jami Roberts

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Roberts
"Betty, Tammy and the team have been nothing short of fabulous. Customer service is the team's main goal for each client and they success every time. I will be a life long client because Betty and her team take such care of all my insurance needs without hesitation. In times when it is difficult to get a call back, this is never an issue. I am glad to be a client of Betty Tayor and her team. Also a shout out to Tammy, you make all my issues a non issue. Thanks to you all."
Profile photo of Corey Bennett

Corey Bennett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Bennett
"Very knowledgable and helpful agent and staff."
Profile photo of Diane

Diane

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane
"Great customer service! They always help me out fast with questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Summer Elmore

Summer Elmore

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Elmore
"Betty and Staff are amazing! Always looking for the best ways we can save money as a family but keeping us fully insured. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Augie Mondot

Augie Mondot

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Augie Mondot
"Betty Taylor and her colleagues in the office are the best insurance agents!! They are always kind and friendly and go above and beyond to help . I’ve been with them for decades. And would not ever change agents 😃😃"
Profile photo of Th De

Th De

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Th De
"Really excellent, prompt and caring service. We have been clients of Betty Taylor for over 10 years and they have always exceeded our expectations when it comes to service."
Profile photo of Foxy Brown

Foxy Brown

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Foxy Brown
"Betty&Tammy are the best agents they are very polite,knowledgeable of the services they offer, not to mention great customer service skills and always there to help in anyway possible I give them 10 stars if I could!! Thank you ladies!! A customer PThomas"
Profile photo of Tien T

Tien T

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tien T
"Tammy was nice and knowledgeable. She assisted me with setting up my auto, motorcycle, and renters insurance all at once. The process was quick and painless!"