Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Betty Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Betty Taylor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Micha Riemer

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty and staff have always been available to us for our insurance needs. So appreciative of the fact that we know we can always speak directly to either Betty or her staff instead of an agent who isn't familiar with us. Very pleased with Betty Taylor and State Farm."

Joan Houston

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty's been my agent for a very long time. I've gotten to know her and Tammy over the years and completely trust them to handle my insurance needs with the utmost integrity and competence. Any questions I have about the intricacies of the insurance world (and I have a LOT of 'em) are answered quickly and thoroughly. It's one less thing I have to worry about in this crazy world!"

Cu Le

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no complaints. State Farm is always here to help me with my needs. Very experienced and was able to answer all my hard questions. I have all kinds of insurance with State Farm which are life, car, and home insurance."

Amanda Morana

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with these ladies since I first got my license 15 years ago. Even moving out of the county, I’ve stayed with them. Always helpful and available; they go above and beyond to make suree I get the best rates. Highly recommend!"

CLINTON GARNER

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty An d Tammy are alwys helpful and attentive to any needs..."

Michelle Mondon

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service from Betty and Tammy. They are always very helpful and super fast. I would recommend them to everyone."

Jami Roberts

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty, Tammy and the team have been nothing short of fabulous. Customer service is the team's main goal for each client and they success every time. I will be a life long client because Betty and her team take such care of all my insurance needs without hesitation. In times when it is difficult to get a call back, this is never an issue. I am glad to be a client of Betty Tayor and her team. Also a shout out to Tammy, you make all my issues a non issue. Thanks to you all."

Corey Bennett

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable and helpful agent and staff."

Diane

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They always help me out fast with questions or concerns!"

Summer Elmore

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty and Staff are amazing! Always looking for the best ways we can save money as a family but keeping us fully insured. Thanks so much!"

Augie Mondot

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty Taylor and her colleagues in the office are the best insurance agents!! They are always kind and friendly and go above and beyond to help . I’ve been with them for decades. And would not ever change agents 😃😃"

Th De

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really excellent, prompt and caring service. We have been clients of Betty Taylor for over 10 years and they have always exceeded our expectations when it comes to service."

Foxy Brown

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty&Tammy are the best agents they are very polite,knowledgeable of the services they offer, not to mention great customer service skills and always there to help in anyway possible I give them 10 stars if I could!! Thank you ladies!! A customer PThomas"

Tien T

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was nice and knowledgeable. She assisted me with setting up my auto, motorcycle, and renters insurance all at once. The process was quick and painless!"

Michele Fifer

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Betty's for over 20 years and are always taken care of quickly and easily. She is focused on customer service and we really appreciate her and her team."

ROBIN MESSING

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent and staff. Always helpful and responsive."

Phillip Weinstein

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I consider myself a difficult client and Betty and staff still always comes through. They are very knowledgeable and know the ins and outs of Stste Farms software. They also have good freebies in their office. Thanks for the great service, Phillip W in Livermore."

Brent Price

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"

Pamela Puro

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Betty has been my insurance agent since I moved to Livermore in 1997. She has given me great advice and excellent service at all times."

rafi amiri

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best services and good customer service..."